Smiley face

Saltillo FCCLA Members Return From 2022 State Meet With 36 Awards

Saltillo FCCLA members returned from the State FCCLA Meet this week with 36 awards.

Smiley face

Among the 18 Saltillo FCCLA Chapter members earning gold were Trinity White, Heston Peeples, Cason Carmody, Nora Martinez, Ethan White, Cindy Alvarez, Gunner Tarver, Yadhira Alonso, Ridge Johnson, Sara Martinez, Julianna Giles, Luis Ortega, Cristian Trejo, Caden McGill, Harley Perez, Gabby Ross, Andrew Redburn and Maysen Pipkin.

The 10 students earning silver included Brianna Tawil, Luke Ritter, Kelsie Minick, Landon Peeples, Amira Terry, Evan Andrew, David Whitworth, Colton McGill, Raegan Speir and Jordan Metcalf.

Smiley face

The eight Saltillo student receiving bronze included McKenna Gurley, Jacob Sexton, Michael Gonzales, Coy Collins, Yasmin Garcia, Sheri Hailey, Alyssa Partin, Jazmin Castro

Congratulations to these Saltillo FCCLA members for their achievements at the state contest.

Saltillo ISD Lions

Author: KSST Contributor

Share This Post On