City of Sulphur Springs Election Results

For Place 4, Freddie Taylor is reelected. He received 412 votes and challenger Reiko Alexander 340 votes.

For Place 5, Jeff Sanderson beat incumbent Emily Glass 407 votes to 360 votes.

For Place 6, Doug Moore is reelected, receiving 566 votes to challenger Landon Thornton’s 158 votes.

Also, all 13 propositional amendments to the city charter passed as well.

It should be noted, all election results are unofficial until canvassed by the City Council at an upcoming meeting.

Sulphur Springs City Hall

Author: Chad Young

Share This Post On