Hopkins County Records — Aug. 27, 2022

Land Deed Transactions

The following land deed transactions were filed and posted between Aug. 4-6, 2022, at Hopkins County Clerk’s Office:

Record books at Hopkins County Clerk’s Office
  • Jim Edward Brattan and Jennifer Brooke Goggans to Billy Paul Bratten; tract in the HL Ward survey
  • Gretchen Roberts, independently and as independent executor for the William Archie Highfield Estate, to Cole Boseman and Elyssa Boseman; tract in the John S. Richey survey
  • Jana Dodd to Andres Hervert; tract in the S. Coy survey
  • SWC Group Ventures LLC to Kim Lindsey and John D. Nguyen; tract in the J. Y’Barbo survey
  • Jacquelyn Jae Crump and John Crump to Austin D. Crouse; tract in The Griffin Addition
  • Corine Catherine Aycock to Catherine L. Fish and Raymond P. Guimond; tract in the Isaac C. Burson survey
  • Brandi Caddell and Logan Caddell to Shawn A. Endsley and Becky Ringler-Endsley; tract it the Nacogdoches University survey
  • Ballout LLC to Tenet Equity TRS LLC; tract in the MA Bowlin survey
  • Joselyne Guadalupe Sanchez Ambriz and Edward Gonzales to SPNR Equities Corp; tract in the Century Estates
  • David T. Ferguson to Hugh W. Martin and Julian A. Martin; tract in the Mockingbird Hill Estates
  • CP Assets Limited & CP19 Tx LLC and Harriett Fletcher, substitute trustee, to (H.K.) Obigator Limited; tract in the Mary Ann Bowlin survey
  • Kyle Robinson and Lisa Robinson to Johnny Richard Peoples and Kristin Middleton Peoples; tract in the Santos Coy survey
  • Jacquelyne Hamilton Brice to Greggory L. Quick; tract in the MA Bowlin survey
  • Emily A. Schendel and Travis Schendel to David L. Morris and Raygan Taylor McMorris; tract in the Jose Y’Barbo survey
  • Harlan H. Hammond and Paula Hammond to Christy Schumacher; tract in the J. Y’Barbo survey
  • Christy Schumacher to Harlan H. Hammond and Paula Hammond; tract in the J. Y’Barbo survey

Marriage Licenses

The following individuals filed applications for marriage licenses at Hopkins County Clerk’s Office between Aug. 19 and Aug. 25, 2022:

  • Joshua Mark Clark and Courtney Megan Embry
  • Zachary Lee Loyd and Frances Nicole Vaughn
  • Demetris Dwayne Powell and Desiray Jeannet M. Finney
  • Benjamin Alexander Holt and Brittany Nicole Manuel
  • Michael Ray Loriaux and Dawn M. Melendez

Author: KSST Contributor

Share This Post On