Smiley face

Miller Grove, Yantis Boys Recognized With All District, Academic All District Honors

Smiley face

Several students from Miller Grove ISD and Yantis ISD were named to the 2019 – 20 District 23-A Boys All District Teams and All Academic Teams, according to information provided by Miller Grove ISD Secondary Principal/Athletic Director Gary Billingsley

Named to the First Team were sophomore Isaiah Billingsley and junior Kobe Robertson, both from Miller Grove.

Named to the Second Team were Miller Grove junior Matt Brignon and sophomore Lexton Sly.

Honorable Mention went to sophomore Tanner Hensley and freshman Riley Hasten, both of Miller Grove, and to junior Carlos Lopez of Yantis.

Recognized for Academic All District were Yantis’ Jude Calvillo,  Elgin Curry, Carlos Lopez,  Camren Lutz and Samuel Schlagel; and Miller Grove’s Kobe Robertson, Isaiah Billingsley, Jacob George and Lexton Sly.

Smiley face

Author: Faith Huffman

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.