Smiley face

Saltillo High School “The New Margo” Advances

Saltillo High School One Act Play advanced to Bi-District round. Their production of “The New Margo” by Stephen Gregg earned the advancing position from District 24A and three individual acting awards.

All Star Cast Award honors go to Bianca Castro and Graycie Hodges. Ofelia Cabrera earned Honorable Mention honors.

The next round takes place March 24 at the Sulphur Springs ISD Auditorium. Performance times will be announced after the District 23 competition next week.

Author: KSST Webmaster

Share This Post On