Smiley face

Fifteen Wildcats Make All-District Football Team

Fifteen Wildcats’ football players made the District 8-5A All-District Football Team selected by the district’s coaches recently. Three Wildcats made First Team All-District: outside linebacker Kylan Wade, safety Chase Haney and punter Noe Ponce. Four more Wildcats made Second Team All-District: running back Caden Davis, offensive lineman Giovanni Pizano, defensive end Cameron Kaufert and inside linebacker Ryan Carrillo. Eight Wildcats received Honorable Mention All-District Honors: running back Da’Korian Choc Sims, offensive lineman Chandler Leo, offensive lineman Ryan Hammons, defensive lineman D’Andre Peoples, inside linebacker Eleazar Brena, cornerback Detrick Clayton, safety Korderrian Bull Turner and cornerback Dominique Sims.

Author: Matt Janson

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.