PJC-Sulphur Springs PTK officers

Smiley face
PJC Sulphur Springs PTK officers

New officeholders for the Phi Theta Kappa honor society chapter on the PJC-Sulphur Springs Center campus were recently sworn in by PTK Advisor/Instructor Trina Lubbe. The officers are, from left, Communications VP Maria Osornio, VP of Service Olga Bonilla, VP of Fellowship Presli Cummings, Campus VP Emily Nance and Leadership VP Kate Flores. Not pictured is VP of Scholarship Rachael Whetstone.
Smiley face

Author: Matt Janson

Share This Post On