Alliance Bank in Sulphur Springs

Miller Grove, Saltillo Cross Country Team Members Named to All-State Teams

Saltillo and Miller Grove Cross Country Team members were named to All-State teams recently.

MileSplit Boys 2018 All-State Cross Country Teams includes 1st Team All State Isaiah Billingsley, Miller Grove and Garrett Tarver, Saltillo. Matthew Bignon and Grant Earp of Miller Grove were named third team and Jayden Holloway, Saltillo, is Honorable Mention

Cross Country Coaches Association of Texas All-State Team named Tarver of Saltillo and Billingsley and Earp of Miller Grove along with Kobe Robertson, Lance Verner Davis, and Matthew Brignon of Miller Grove. There are 15 1A Boys on the Coaches Association All-State Team.

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On