Hopkins County Hospital Board Of Directors Swear In Two New Members

May 17, 2023- Hopkins County Hospital Board of Directors met Tuesday night. After a long wait two members have been sworn in to the board.

Board members Chris Brown and Tammy Wright have been sworn into the Board of Directors as of last night. This is following the canceling of the election for the new members as there was a lack of candidates willing to run for the positions on the board.

Also not pictured is Eimy Medina, who was sworn in at a later time.

Author: Ethan Klein

Share This Post On