Court of Honor held for Boy Scout Troop 69

On Monday, January 22nd, Troop 69 held their Court of Honor.  There were seven rank badges given, 42 merit badges, three National Outdoor Awards and 13 Special Awards relating to the 2017 Solar Eclipse.  Each member also received a 90 year sponsorship badge. The Bishop Ward Class of First United Methodist Church has 94 consecutive years of sponsorship of Boy Scout Troop 69. #ksstradio


Troop members pictured are: Front row L to R Brandt Forester, Crawford Johnson, Alex Cooper, Josh Nowlin, Grant Mohesky Back row L to R Brandon Williams, Cameron Johnson, Legacy McDowell, Alex Flecker, James Morgan, Aidan Utt, Gunner Tarver, Garrett Tarver, Logan Schumacher, Connor Bailey, Mikel Godwin, Bradley Sims

Author: Savannah Everett

Share This Post On