Primary Run-off Election Today

Tx flagPrimary Run-off election is today and the five polling places are open until 7 p.m. The 5 polling places in the county are Wesley Methodist Church, VFW Bingo Hall, Courthouse, League Street Church of Christ, and, specifically open with Precinct 1 voters, Miller Grove ISD. Voter registration card and a photo ID are required. Tonight, KSST News will announce the winner of the Precinct 1 Commissioner Republican run-off as soon as votes are counted. We will announce both on the air and on

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On