Smiley face

Miller Grove graduates 21 Seniors on May 27, 2016

Miller Grove Hornets 2016 (alphabetically): Kelsey Leann Abbott,  Jasmin Rocio Delcastillo, Eden Rose Godwin, Brennan Don Green, Alain Sanchez Gutierrez, Brennan Lee Hale, Shelbie Lynn Lackey, Russell Joseph Lester, Denise Lopez, Derek Bryan McCreight, Colton Jared McDonald, Bishop Layne McGlothin, Tiffany Danielle McManus, Riley Ray Mitchell, Logan Caine Patterson, Bailey Nicole Penny, Noemy Resendiz, Colton Clay Seaney, Jessica Tovar, Jonathan Michael White, Barbara Faith Wynn.


21 Miller Grove students will take the walk for their diplomas on Friday May 27, 2016 at Hornets Gym. Valedictorian is Derek McCreight, a National Youth Leadership recipient who has earned a full-ride scholarship to Stanford University. Salutatorian is Jasmin Del Castillo, a UIL and National Honor Society member who plans a dual career in teaching and theater.


Derek McCreight, Valedictorian


Jasmin Del Castillo, Salutatorian

Author: Enola Gay

Has enjoyed working for KSST since 1989. Hosts the Good Morning Show with Enola Gay on weekday mornings from 6-9am, so 'start your day with Enola Gay'! Guest interviews during the Morning Show can also be seen in playback on Cable Channel 18 TV. Along with local country music fan Benny Potter, co-produces 1230 West, a Country and Western Swing radio show which airs weekly on Saturdays from 7-8am and repeats on Thursdays from 7-8pm. Also writes "At the Corral Gate", a column appearing weekly in The Millennium Shopper and in the Lifestyles section of

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.