Smiley face

Sulphur Bluff Basketball All-District Awardees

Smiley face

IMG_0315  IMG_0328

All-District Basketball Award recipients: BOYS L – R  Isaac Foley Honorable Mention, Turner South Honorable Mention, Jaden Goldsmith 2nd Team, Thomas Coberly  Honorable Mention, Cody Vance Honorable Mention, Joe Forshee 2nd Team, Brennon Moore 1st Team.

GIRLS All-District Award recipients: L – R  Tori Dorner Honorable Mention, Skylar Evans 2nd Team, Kaitlyn White 1st Team, Makenna Morgan 2nd Team, Kiersten Brown Honorable Mentioin.

Smiley face

Author: Enola Gay

Has enjoyed working for KSST since 1989. Hosts the Good Morning Show with Enola Gay on weekday mornings from 6-9am, so 'start your day with Enola Gay'! Guest interviews during the Morning Show can also be seen in playback on Cable Channel 18 TV. Along with local country music fan Benny Potter, co-produces 1230 West, a Country and Western Swing radio show which airs weekly on Saturdays from 7-8am and repeats on Thursdays from 7-8pm. Also writes "At the Corral Gate", a column appearing weekly in The Millennium Shopper and in the Lifestyles section of

Share This Post On