Smiley face

KSST Election Central Begins at 7 p.m.

Smiley face

ksst“Election Central” on KSST will broadcast election returns tonight as they are received at and released by the Hopkins County Clerk’s office. State votes will be reported as TSN (Texas State Network) at 15 minutes and 45 minutes past the hour beginning at 7:15 p.m. You can hear our reports on stream as well as our Smartphone App. You can also check in at ┬áthis sight as we follow four specific races. Numbers will be posted as received at KSST.

To view updated numbers refresh this page from time to time.

Hopkins County Sheriff (as listed on ballot): Boxes Reported at this time (early vote noted earlier is included in each precinct box total, thus the adjustment.)

Warren Mitchell: ______1530______

Barry G. Washington: __385____

Harry Dean Washington: __279__

Lewis Tatum: _____4509_____

Commissioner Precinct 1:

Ray Fouse: ____450______

Mickey Earl Barker: ___482_____

Pat Chase: ____472_______

Maci Mattison Newsom:__716_

U. S. Representative District 4: (Hopkins County Vote only)

Lou Gigliotti: ______1469______

John Ratcliff: _____4039_______

Ray Hall: _______637________

State Representative District 2: (Hopkins County Vote only)

Bryan Slaton: ___2,971________

Dan Flynn: _____2,958________



Smiley face

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.