Alliance Bank in Sulphur Springs

District Remains the Same; Only the Number Changes and Longview Goes 6-A



With the exception of Longview, the Wildcat football and basketball district opponents will remain the same for the next two years. Only the district number will change. District 16 will include Greenville, Hallsville, Longview, Pine Tree, Marshall, Mount Pleasant, Sulphur Springs, and Texarkana Texas.


District 1 El Paso El Paso Andress El Paso Austin El Paso Bowie El Paso Burges El Paso Chapin El Paso Irvin El Paso Jefferson

District 2 Canutillo Clint Horizon El Paso Bel Air El Paso Del Valle El Paso Eastlake El Paso Hanks El Paso Parkland El Paso Riverside El Paso Ysleta

District 3 Amarillo Amarillo Caprock Amarillo Palo Duro Canyon Canyon Randall Dumas Hereford Plainview

District 4 Abilene Cooper Lubbock Lubbock Cooper Lubbock Coronado Lubbock Monterey San Angelo Lake View

District 5 Denison Denton Denton Braswell Denton Ryan Sherman Wichita Falls Wichita Falls Rider

District 6 Aledo Azle Ft Worth Boswell Ft Worth Chisholm Trail Northwest Northwest Eaton Saginaw White Settlement Brewer

District 7 Ft Worth Arlington Hts Ft Worth North Side Ft Worth South Hills Ft Worth Southwest Ft Worth Trimble Tech Ft Worth Western Hills Ft Worth Wyatt

District 8 Colleyville Heritage Ft Worth CarterRiverside Ft Worth Dunbar Ft Worth Eastern Hills Ft Worth Polytechnic Grapevine N Richland Hills Birdville N Richland Hills Richland

District 9 Arlington Seguin Burleson Burleson Centennial Cleburne Crowley Everman Granbury Joshua

District 10 Lancaster Mansfield Lake Ridge Mansfield Legacy Mansfield Summit Mansfield Timberview Midlothian Red Oak Waxahachie

District 11 Dallas Conrad Dallas Hillcrest Dallas Jefferson Dallas Kimball Dallas Samuell Dallas South Oak Cliff Dallas Spruce

District 12 Dallas Adams Dallas Adamson Dallas Molina Dallas Seagoville Dallas Sunset Dallas Wilson North Dallas

District 13 Frisco Frisco Centennial Frisco Heritage Frisco Independence Frisco Liberty Frisco Lone Star Frisco Reedy Frisco Wakeland

District 14 Carrollton Creekview Carrollton Smith Carrollton Turner Lake Dallas Lewisville The Colony Little Elm McKinney North Prosper

District 15 Dallas Highland Park Forney Lucas Lovejoy Mesquite Poteet North Forney Royse City West Mesquite Wylie East

District 16 Greenville, Hallsville, Longview-Pine Tree, Marshall, Mount Pleasant, Sulphur Springs, Texarkana-Texas High

District 17 Corsicana Ennis Jacksonville Lindale Nacogdoches Whitehouse

District 18 Bryan Bryan Rudder College Station College Station A&M Cons Temple Waco Waco University

District 19 Bastrop Bastrop Cedar Creek Cedar Park Elgin Georgetown Georgetown East View Hutto Leander Rouse Pflugerville Connally

District 20 Brenham Huntsville Magnolia Magnolia West Tomball Tomball Memorial Waller Willis

District 21 Conroe Caney Creek Crosby Dayton Humble Humble Kingwood Park Mt Belvieu Barbers Hill New Caney New Caney Porter Splendora

District 22 Baytown Lee Beaumont Central Beaumont Ozen Lumberton Nederland Port Arthur Memorial Port Neches-Groves Vidor

District 23  Alvin Shadow Creek  Fort Bend Elkins Fort Bend Marshall Fort Bend Willowridge Galena Park Galveston Ball Manvel Santa Fe Texas City

District 24 Houston Austin Houston Davis Houston Furr Houston Lee Houston Madison Houston Milby Houston Sharpstown Houston Sterling Houston Waltrip

District 25 Austin Austin Crockett Austin Johnson Austin Lanier Austin McCallum Austin Reagan Austin Travis

District 26 Boerne Champion Castroville Medina Valley Dripping Springs Kerrville Tivy Lockhart Marble Falls SA Alamo Heights Seguin

District 27 Angleton Port Lavaca Calhoun Richmond Foster Rosenberg Lamar Cons Rosenberg Terry Victoria East Victoria West

District 28 SA Brackenridge San Antonio Burbank San Antonio Edison San Antonio Highlands San Antonio Houston San Antonio Jefferson San Antonio Kennedy San Antonio Lanier San Antonio Memorial

District 29 Alice CC Calallen Eagle Pass Winn Floresville San Antonio Harlandale San Antonio McCollum San Antonio Southside Uvalde

District 30 CC Flour Bluff CC Tuloso-Midway CC Veterans Memorial Corpus Christi Carroll Corpus Christi King Corpus Christi Miller Corpus Christi Moody Corpus Christi Ray Gregory-Portland

District 31 Laredo Cigarroa Laredo Martin Laredo Nixon Mission Sharyland Mission Veterans Memorial Pharr Valley View Rio Grande City Roma Sharyland Pioneer

District 32 Brownsville Lopez Brownsville Pace Brownsville Porter Brownsville Veterans Memorial Donna Donna North Edcouch-Elsa Mercedes PSJA Southwest

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On