Smiley face

SSHS NTHS Inducts New Members

Smiley face

NTHS InducteesThe National Technical Honors Society Geral Kennedy Chapter inducted 36 new members Monday, January 25. The Welcome was performed by President Evan Ost. The Pledges to the Flag were performed by Senior Member Molly Johnston. The History of NTHS was performed by Senior Member Spencer Bramlett. The Purpose of NTHS was performed by Vice President Lexi Moore. The Candle Ceremony was done by Sarah Scott, Lilibeth Gallegos, Brooklyn Moon, Austin Reyes, and Evan Ost. Sponsor Debbie Stribling gave the Membership Criteria, and Director of College and Career Readiness Jenny Arledge gave the Member Recognition. Evan Ost ended the night with the NTHS Pledge. Refreshments for the event were provided by the SSHS Culinary Arts students.

Returning Members
Spencer Bramlett
Lilibeth Gallegos
Molly Johnston
Brooklyn Moon
Lexi Moore
Evan Ost
Austin Reyes
Sarah Scott

Inducted Members
Cain Cody
Sofia Guerrero
Zachary Haywood
Jessica Martinez
Morgan Mayers
Logan McGraw
Mary McMillan
Mackenzie Moore
Emily Moran
Diego Perea
Joshua Robertson
Reyna Torres
Hannah Van Vleet
Cindy Arellano
Sarah Berning
Emma Boyette
Summer Brooks
Mathew Calhoun
Hannah Crowson
Jaye Doughtie
De’Ontae Dunn
Mandy Eckhardt
Carson Folmar
Ashley Franklin
Destiny Godbolt
Zechariah Jarvis
Abbey Martin
Tori Mattison
Tori Moore
Ignacio Orozco
Rodolfo Perez
Easton Silman
Faith Singleton
Story Thompson
Malarie White
Anne-Marie Winborn

Smiley face

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.