Nine Lady Cats Named To All-District Team

Nine Lady Cats’ softball players were selected to the All-District Team.  Kasey Moore was named the offensive MVP and Alyssa Abron was chosen as Freshman of the Year.  First team selections were pitcher Summer Wyatt, infielder Sarah Womack, outfielder Makayla Glosson and DH Mandi Stonaker.  Second team choices were infielder Kristin Allen and outfielder Jaye Doughtie.  Catcher Molly Johnston was named Honorable Mention.

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On