Hopkins County United Way Newest Board Members and 2023-2024 Board President

June 7, 2023- Hopkins County United Way introduced their newest board members during their meeting Wednesday. The new members are as follows: Jessica McInnis, KK McKenzie, Chelsea Mayes and Lyndsay Palmer.

Also during this meeting it was announced that the serving board president will be Emily Glass, serving 2023 through 2024. Campaign Co-Chairs for this year’s campaign are Jessica McInnis and KK McKenzie.

Members of the Budget and Allocation Committee were also named for the upcoming year. They are David Burns, Larry Crowson, Emily Glass, Mike Jumper, Jessica McInnis, KK McKenzie and Lyndsay Palmer.

Author: Ethan Klein

Share This Post On