Smiley face

PJC Students Make the President’s and Dean’s List

Paris Junior College is pleased to announce that 203 students were named to the President’s and Dean’s lists for academic achievement during the spring 2019 semester.
To be eligible for the President’s List, students must earn a 4.0 grade point average, (straight A’s) on a minimum of 15 semester hours. Those on the Dean’s List must have a minimum of a 3.5 grade point average for at least 15 semester hours and have no grade lower than a “C.” Both lists are compiled exclusive of developmental hours.

Students on the President’s List by their hometowns in Texas:
Commerce: Haydn Martin
Cooper: Leslie Hudson, Joni Sillivan, James Williams
Cumby: David Hebert, Jacey Weatherbee
Dike: Tyler Kelley, Wesley Mcdonald
Emory: Thomas Wilson
Mount Pleasant: Breanne Smallwood
Saltillo: Sylvia Feijen
Sulphur Springs: Kate Flores, Emma Hampton, Brandyn Hardie, Emma Lane, Catherine Lindsey, Emily Nance, Joshua Rissman, Elizabeth Spain
Yantis: Lanie Smith

Students on the Dean’s List by their hometowns in Texas:
Brashear: Rene Aguilar, Hillary Russell
Commerce: Annice Bowen
Cooper: Ashley Myers
Cumby: Tyler Crumpton, Cristina Thompson
Klondike: Roxanna Murphy
Lone Oak: Justin Hooten, Terry Lugo
Saltillo: Guadalupe Olayo
Sulphur Springs: Jeffrey Carson, Justice Floyd, Kathleen Hays, Beverly Luna, Joshua McElvaine, Arlyn Negron, Diana Ramirez, Jonathon Rininger, Christopher Walker, Autumn Wilson
Yantis: Justin Bartley

Author: Matt Janson

Share This Post On