Smiley face

Ballot Position Drawn for May 4th Municipal Election

Smiley face

Candidates for Sulphur Springs City Council drew for places on the May 4, 2019 Municipal ballot at 9 a.m. Tuesday.

Candidate order for Place 4 on the ballot:

Freddie Taylor (incumbent)                  1;

Reiko Alexander               2

Candidate order for Place 5 on the ballot:

Jeff Sanderson                  1

Emily Glass  (incumbent)                       2

Candidate order for Place 6 on the ballot:

Moore shown here with City Secretary Gail Roberts

Doug Moore      (appointed)                 1

Landon Thornton             2

Smiley face

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.