Alliance Bank in Sulphur Springs

Video Presentation: New City Council Members Receive Oath of Office Tuesday Night

Three newly elected and one newly appointed to the Sulphur Springs City Council were officially given the oath of office Tuesday night during the June regular session of  the council. Receiving the oath are Erica Armstrong, Place 1; Jimmy Lucas, Place 2; Norman Sanders, Place 3; and Doug Moore, Place 6


Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On