SSISD Board Approves Personnel Changes in Special Session

A special meeting of the Sulphur Springs ISD school board was held on Thursday, June 29, 2017.



Jennifer Harrington        Head Start 3 Teacher        ECLC

Tammi Humphries        Kindergarten Teacher        ECLC

LaWanda Losey        Grade 2 Teacher        Travis

Taryn Dungan            Technology Aide        SS Elementary

Gregory Reed            Grade 4 Teacher        SS Elementary

Colby Smith              ELAR Teacher        Middle School

Kyle Smith                    Social Studies Teacher    Middle School

David Stribling            Math Teacher            High School

New Personnel

Aimee Blackburn        Kindergarten Teacher        ECLC

Maria Chavarria        SpEd Aide            ECLC

Kelsey Kraemer         Kindergarten Teacher        ECLC

Kimberly Earhart        Behavior Specialist        Bowie

Tiffany Anderson        Grade 4 Teacher        SS Elementary

Jacie Reger                    Grade 3 Teacher        SS Elementary

Jamie Rhoades           Grade 3 Teacher        SS Elementary

Angie Evans                 Grade 5 Teacher        Douglas

Elizabeth Bialecki        Head Band Director        Middle School

Mandi Denton            SpEd Teacher            Middle School

Stormy Edge            SpEd Aide            Middle School

Rothman Tafel        Asst. Band Director        Middle School

Theresa Anderson        Strings Teacher        Middle School & High School

Joshua Peugh            Math Teacher            High School

Personnel Change        New Position/Campus        Former Position/Campus

Meghan Alcorn        Instructional Tech. Spec/        Grade 5/Douglas

Carissa Williams        Behavior Intervention Spec./Bowie    SpEd Aide/Douglas


Author: Jimmy Rogers

Share This Post On