Smiley face

Yantis ISD Elects Three

Unofficial Yantis ISD Election  Results with those in bold elected if numbers are made official:

For Three Year Term: Melissa Stephens  97; Jennifer McKeever 85
Mike Allen 44, Kay Glenn 73, Shannon Hall 7
For Unexpired Two Year Term: April Johnson 87
Tyra Gilbreath Kenemore 58, Joey Bush 77

Author: Enola Gay

Has enjoyed working for KSST since 1989. Hosts the Good Morning Show with Enola Gay on weekday mornings from 6-9am, so 'start your day with Enola Gay'! Guest interviews during the Morning Show can also be seen in playback on Cable Channel 18 TV. Along with local country music fan Benny Potter, co-produces 1230 West, a Country and Western Swing radio show which airs weekly on Saturdays from 7-8am and repeats on Thursdays from 7-8pm. Also writes "At the Corral Gate", a column appearing weekly in The Millennium Shopper and in the Lifestyles section of

Share This Post On