Smiley face

Public Library Summer Calendar; Printout and Keep

Smiley face

Sulphur Springs Public Library

Special cut out calendar

                  Knights and Princesses Summer Reading Program 2017

June:

Every Tuesday 3pm Multiplayer Minecraft

June 7 Wednesday 10:30 am Storytime with Medieval Times

June 8 Thursday 6pm Summer Reading Program Kickoff and Registration

June 13 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

June 20 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

June 22 Thursday 6pm Storytime for all ages.

June 26 Monday 10:30am Musical Storytime with Will Parker

June 27 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

 

July/Aug

Every Tuesday 3pm Multiplayer Minecraft

July 6 Thursday 6pm Storytime for all ages.

July 11 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

July 18 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

July 20 Thursday 6pm Storytime for all ages.

July 25 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

August 1 Tuesday 10:30am Storytime for all ages

August 3 Thursday 6pm Storytime for all ages.

August 4 Last day to turn in Reading Logs for prizes

Smiley face

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.

PlayPlay
Shadow