Smiley face

Iwuakor District Defensive MVP; Wildcats Named to Basketball All-District Team

Wildcats Basketball Coach Clark Cipoletta unveiled eight Wildcats’ players who were named to the All-District Basketball Team on KSST Radio and Channel 18 TV’s Saturday Morning Coaches Show.

6-foot-7 inch sophomore post Victor Iwuakor was unanimously chosen as the district’s Defensive MVP.

Two Wildcats’ players made First Team All-District: senior Ke’Ontae Dunn and sophomore Keaston Willis.

Three Wildcats were selected to the All-District Second Team: freshman Michael Jefferson, who missed out on Newcomer of the Year by one vote, junior Bryson Lynn and senior Dane Rutherford.

Earning Honorable Mention were sophomore Xavier Cork and junior Dedric Godbolt.

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.