Area Students on the 2015 Spring PJC President’s and Dean’s List

Paris Junior College is pleased to announce those students making the President’s and Dean’s lists for academic achievement during the spring 2015 semester.

To be eligible for the President’s List, students must earn a 4.0 grade point average, (straight A’s) on a minimum of 15 semester hours. Those on the dean’s list must have a minimum of a 3.5 grade point average for at least 15 semester hours, and have no grade lower than a “C.” Both lists are compiled exclusive of developmental hours.


Students on the President’s List from the Hopkins, Delta, Franklin, Rains, Wood County area include:

Cooper: Katy D. Gifford and Clinton D. Stewart

Dike: Landon S. Dorner

Mount Vernon: Rosa M. Casildo

Pickton: Billy D. Fuller

Sulphur Bluff: Kaci R. Powers

Sulphur Springs: Michala L. Davis, Kelly J. Faulks, Iris L. Gutierrez, Andrew P. Moody, Nima Sherpa, Daisy Sosa, Jonathan T. Williams and Sarah E. Williams


Students on the Deans’ List and their hometowns in Texas include:

Brashear: Patrick A. Covington

Como: Christopher W. Nabors

Cooper: Elmer R. Clark, Debbie D. Huff and David A. Sepulveda

Emory: Hannah G. McAden and Bethany M. Webb

Sulphur Springs: Stephanie D. Bradford, Dillon R. Butler, Kimberly A. Isonhood, Chaliyah S. Moore, Jordan B. Perry, Justin T Robertson and Nizia M. Tubb

Yantis: Amy L. Wilburn


Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On