Smiley face

Tornado Watch for Hopkins. Lamar, Delta, Rains Counties Until 9 p.m. Saturday

Into-The-Storm-Still-FarmThe National Weather Service has Issued tornado watch 150 In effect Until 9pm CST this Evening for the Following Areas in Texas this watch includes 30 Counties in North Central Texas: Bosque Collin Comanche Cooke Dallas Denton Eastland Ellis Erath Fannin Grayson Hamilton Hill Hood Hunt Jack Johnson Montague Palo Pinto Parker Rockwall Somervell Stephens Tarrant Wise Young .

In Northeast Texas: Delta Hopkins Lamar Rains

This includes the Cities Of, Arlington, Bonham, Bowie Breckenridge, Briar, Bridgeport, Burleson, Cisco, Cleburne
Clifton, Comanche, Commerce, Cooper, Dallas, De Leon Decatur, Denison, Denton, Dublin, East Tawakoni, Eastland
Emory, Ennis, Flower Mound, Fort Worth, Gainesville Glen Rose, Glenn Heights, Gorman, Graham, Granbury
Greenville, Hamilton, Hico, Hillsboro, Jacksboro Lewisville, Meridian, Midlothian, Mineral Wells, Nocona
Oak Trail Shores, Olney, Paris, Plano, Point, Ranger Rockwall, Sherman, Stephenville, Sulphur Springs
The Colony, Valley Mills, Waxahachie and Weatherford.

Author: Staff Reporter

Share This Post On
bobcat tractor

Bobcat of North Texas Wants You to Know...

Now is the time to invest in a Bobcat® Compact Tractor at Bobcat of North Texas. As the economy continues to expand, construction and construction equipment is in high demand and Bobcat® promises to be at the heart of it all. Demand for Bobcat® equipment is at an all time high, and we want to make sure you get the equipment and attachments you need to make your land your own.

bobcat loader
bobcat loader
bobcat loader
Construction is Booming

Bobcat® equipment is legendary and construction companies know it. Thats why we are taking orders months in advance. We don't want you to fall behIind the competition. Contact us today to get your Bobcat of North Texas order placed.