Smiley face

Professional Ag Workers Association to Meet Thursday

The Professional Ag Workers Association is expected to take up this year’s Agriculturalist of the Year at a breakfast meeting this Thursday beginning at 6:30 a.m. in the Ag Workers Building on Connally Street. The Agriculturalist of the Year Award will be presented during the annual Chamber Banquet next month. The Ag Workers will also consider the awarding of the 2015 Ag Workers Scholarship during Thursday’s meeting.

Author: KSST Webmaster

Share This Post On