Video Presentation: Annual SSHS Honor Student Breakfast May 18, 2017

Twenty-eight Honor Students, members of the Sulphur Springs High School Class of 2017, along with their families and favorite teachers were guests at Thursday mornings annual Honor Student Breakfast in the Hopkins County Civic Center.

Principal Derek Driver introduced Superintendent Michael Lamb who recognized special guests present. Leesa Toliver, President of the SSSD Board of Trustees introduced board members present. Students were presented by high school counselors Karey Brice, Leslie Harred, and Mary Jenkins.

Honor students included Valedictorian Lydia Burleson, Salutatorian Tori Mattison, Jesse Allen, Sarah Anderson, Cindy Arrellano, Sarah Berning, Emma Boyett, Summer Brooks, Matthew Calhoun, Christian Corona, Jaye Doughtie, Mandy Eckhardt, Sadie Evans, William Fain, Emily Johnson, Owen Lee, Abbey Martin, Tori Moore, Andrea Mora,  Brynn Offutt, Payton Pierce, Jessica Rivera, Dane Rutherford, Andrew Sant, Faith Singleton, Jaime Stahl, Story Thompson, and Kimberly Weems.


Author: Jimmy Rogers

Share This Post On